Update (Since I Didn’t Post Last Month): Good News and Bad News

I haven’t updated in a while, and I sincerely apologize for that. With college classes drawing to an end, I had difficulty even finding the time to write! However, I’m back now with news–both good and bad ones.

As is customary, I’ll begin with the good news. I have a link with my published works up which you can view here.

Exciting, right?

Not as exciting as this next bit:

I GOT 5TH PLACE IN A CONTEST!!!

Yes, I put it as a link, because it truly is exciting news! I’m more than honored to have received a writing award because I truly did not expect it. My piece will be featured on the website next Saturday, and I will be placing the link through my list of published works and–hopefully–through a blog post as well. Let’s hope!

Now I said there was bad news…

Unfortunately my radio show, The Maddie Show, will be temporarily cancelled until further notice. As of now, I’m not sure whether or not it will be permanently cancelled or temporarily cancelled. I’ll let you know as time moves on.

That’s all the time I have for now. Hope everyone is doing well!

2 thoughts on “Update (Since I Didn’t Post Last Month): Good News and Bad News

Leave a Reply

