Featured on Persephone’s Daughters – Sunday Stories, Spring 2017

Hello again, all!

I just wanted to let all of you know yet another exciting announcement: I have been featured in the Sunday Stories-Spring 2017 section of Persephone’s Daughters. The piece that has been featured is a non-fictional piece of mine called “My War Zone”.

However, I must give a TRIGGER WARNING for graphic language regarding past physical and sexual abuse. If this is too strong for you, please know that you are in no way required to read it, and I want to make that very clear. On the other hand, if you would like to read my piece and hear me speak up about some of the matters I and others have suffered through, you are welcome to browse through here and read my own story here.

Thank you all so much for your support, and I wish you all a wonderful week!

Leave a Reply

