Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

Happy St. Patrick’s Day, everyone! Remember to wear green today and celebrate!

Also, may I interest you in a story of mine I have written for this day? Patrick’s Passage is my historical-fantasy take on a fragment of St. Patrick’s story. It is not meant to be taken as literal, because the only portion of the story that is actually true is that St. Patrick had to take a ship to England during his escape from Ireland.

Feel free to comment on the story. All feedback is welcome and appreciated, and I appreciate the comments that have been made on the story so far. Also, don’t forget to give your own rating for the story! All of this will help me immensely in my future writings.

Have a wonderful St. Patrick’s Day! Now, if you’ll excuse me, I’m going to go look for a rainbow…

Leave a Reply

