Triolet Poem – Write from the Secret Heart

Yesterday, my poem “Write from the Secret Heart” was featured on my weekly radio show, The Maddie Show, and additionally on Realistic Poetry. Realistic Poetry also fit my poem into a fantabulous photo as well!

You can find the poem on Twitter here and on Realistic Poetry’s official website here. I’m also posting the picture Realistic Poetry created here, because I feel that it was amazingly done. I will take down the photo if requested by the company.

Thanks for reading along, and I hope you like this special poem of mine!

write-from-the-secret-heart

Leave a Reply

